



General Managers as on 31.03.2023

Dr. K. L. Raju	Shri Pramod Kumar Gupta
Shri K.S.D.S.V. Prasad	Shri A. R. Raghavendra
Shri S.V. Biju	Smt. S. Annapurna
Shri Tata Venkat Venugopal	Shri M. H. Padmanabham
Shri R. Pradhan	Smt. Beena Vaheed
Shri Anil Kuril	Shri R. Ratheesh
Shri Pramod Kumar Soni	Shri Amarendra Kumar
Shri Arun Kumar	Shri M. Venkateswara Swamy
Shri Sudarshana Bhat	Shri Binod Kumar Pattanaik

Strategy, Model & Capitals

Notice

Statutory Reports

Financial Statements









General

Managers as on 31.03.2023

Shri Gyana Ranjan Sarangi	Shri Kabir Bhattacharya
Shri Ram Kumar Jaglan	Shri Sanjay Narayan
Shri S. K. Dash	Shri G.K. Sudhakar
Shri R.L. Pattanayak	Shri Navneet Kumar
Shri Naveen Jain	Shri R. Viswesvaran
Shri M. Babu Ravindra	Shri C. V. Manjunatha
Shri Bhalchandra Raman Rao Akolkar	Shri Sarvesh Ranjan
Shri Sumit Srivastava	Shri B. Janaki Ram
Shri Alok Kumar	Shri Vikash Kumar







